Sitting in a Balcony

This post might be small but is very necessary. It is must to mark the importance of a balcony or a window side in my life.

Right now I am sitting in the balcony of my brother’s apartment and am feeling so good and creative. Thoughts just start pouring in, I feel like a bird!

I have always had residence at ground floor so I rarely get a chance to enjoy a balcony.

Though it is summer season, but occasionally a cool breeze, touches my skin and then flirts a little with my hairs. I feel blessed!

The best thing is that it is night, no hussle- bussle of the busy city, no noise which irritates my ears. It’s only few crickets and whistle of the watchman that I can hear.

In such a wonderful place I am sitting with a laptop which was connected (after many efforts) using an extension to reach the balcony and writing! I have also used a mosquito repellent to keep these tiny blood sucking devils away.

I looked up to the sky and felt so much at peace and think about my future. Such places according to me are the best to think upon a tough thing.

Now I am winding up this entry as I get busy watching the moon and an airplane passing by…

One thought on “Sitting in a Balcony

  1. I always emailed this blog post page to all my friends, as if like
    to read it after that my contacts will too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

